European Economic Area UK

European Economic Area – UK

The European Economic Area (EEA) is an economic arrangement between the European Union (EU) and three EFTA member nations – Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein.

European qualifications framework

The European Qualifications Framework: A Tool for Enhancing Employability

The European Qualifications Framework (EQF) is a reference framework that aims to facilitate the comparison of different national qualifications systems across Europe. The EQF provides a common language for describing qualifications and competences, making it easier for individuals and employers to understand and compare qualifications from different countries.